West Palm Beach, FL Pressure Cleaning — Residential & Commercial Service ($125 Min Charge)
Call Now!
(561) 277-3242
West Palm Beach, FL

Reviews

We have received 98 Reviews, Averaging 4.95 Stars.

Call: (561) 277-3242
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (561) 277-3242 To Reach Jones Pressure Cleaning

Recent Customer Reviews

Mark Faden

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Sep 2, 2020
Did a great job.
"Did A Great Job."

FJ Nowell

Boynton Beach, FL


Date: Aug 28, 2020
I have worked with Brent Jones for a few years and he has been professional, thorough, and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend his services.
"I Highly Recommend His Services."

Lauren Bender

Palm Springs, FL


Date: Aug 24, 2020
AMAZING WORK!!!!!
"AMAZING WORK!!!!!"

Mary Duff

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Aug 3, 2020
Brent and his crew do an excellent job of power washing our property. I have utilized there services ever since we moved to Florida. I would not use anyone else.
"I Would Not Use Anyone Else."

Adam Cogley

North Palm Beach, FL


Date: Jul 17, 2020
Brent and team did a great job pressure cleaning my house and walkways. Moved all my plants out of the way and got everything sparkling clean. Will certainly have them come back and pressure clean on a regular basis.
"Did A Great Job Pressure Cleaning My House"

Sheila Roach-Deleon

Palm Beach Gardens, FL


Date: Jul 6, 2020
Great job! Will definitely use again.
"Great Job! Will Definitely Use Again."

Marion Bantz

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Jun 30, 2020
Brent Jones is the best Pressure Cleaning company we've experienced in South Florida over the 15 years living here. He gets the best products (Blast Off store in WPB) and knows how to strip, clean, and seal with the correct products. He's owner, estimator, and service tech, so takes full responsibility for the project from start to finish. Where many other Pressure Cleaning companies come-and-go, Brent gives full guarantee that the project will be the best. Our driveway and sidewalk look outstanding, Brent will do our pressure cleaning projects from now on.
"Best Pressure Cleaning Company We've Experienced"

Hazen Karp

Lake Worth, FL


Date: Jun 1, 2020
Professional job, took time to make sure customers are satisfied.
"Took Time To Make Sure Customers Are Satisfied."

John G.

Boynton Beach, FL


Date: May 25, 2020
Couldn't be happier. Brent, the owner, takes pride in his work. He did an outstanding job pressure cleaning, sanding, and sealing our pool deck. His price was very reasonable, he showed up on time and did what he said he would do. I will certainly use his services again when needed. Highly recommended!
"Did An Outstanding Job Pressure Cleaning."

Dan Baker

Magnolia Park, FL


Date: May 13, 2020
Amazing job!! Hardworking and trustworthy. Many blessings!
"Amazing Job!! Hardworking And Trustworthy."

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

local-gas-station-pressure-cleaning-riviera-beach-flgas-station-overhang-pressure-cleaning-riviera-beach-fl

After Photo

gas-station-pressure-cleaning-riviera-beach-fl

Job Details

Location of Job: Riviera Beach, FL
When: May 14, 2019
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Gas Station Overhang Roof Pressure Cleaning
Brief Explanation

Where's The Gas Station Store Exactly At Though?

While this pressure cleaning project was technically for a gas station, it's not quite your typical run-of-the-mill type where you can also get some chips and a soda.

This specific gas station is actually the City of Riviera Beach's private fill-up station for city-owned vehicles and such.

Since the city's already paid for the gas that's delivered to this location, there's no store necessary for a private gas station location such as this.

Why's A Good Overhang Pressure Cleaning So Important?

Gas stations, just like any other exterior structure, get pretty gunky and grimy over time.

But perhaps the main structure that needs to be maintained and kept clean in particular though is their overhangs.

An unkempt overhang can become excessively moldy over time and this can then directly lead to damaged portions of roofing become larger and then leaking and cracking as a result.

By hiring affordable and professional pressure cleaners such as ourselves to help clean up your gas station area, you'll help keep the integrity of your overhang save.

And especially for the surrounding concrete which can become a hotbed for grease, oil stains, and gas spills, it's no wonder a thorough pressure cleaning's a superb service to have now and again.

So whether there may be a private or public station that could use a good thorough cleaning, we're the best around at Gas Station Pressure Cleanings in Riviera Beach, FL.

Before Photos

garage-driveway-oil-stain-pressure-cleaning-palm-springs-flgarage-driveway-mold-pressure-cleaning-palm-springs-fl

After Photo

garage-driveway-pressure-cleaning-palm-springs-fl

Job Details

Location of Job: Palm Springs, FL
When: May 6, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Garage & Driveway Pressure Cleaning
Brief Explanation

Why Get Your Garage & Driveway Cleaned At The Same Time?

Got a dirty looking driveway? Happen to have a grime-filled garage?

Why not get them both pressure cleaned at the exact same time!

That's exactly what this recent customer decided to do since bother were in dire need of a thorough pressure washing anyways.

Since a garage has to be drained or washed free of all the water sprayed anyways, it just makes sense to go ahead and knock out two cleanings with one sprayer.

Not to mention you'll be saving more money since you won't have to pay for us to come out a second time as well.

It makes sense to hire the most trusted service around for your Garage & Driveway Pressure Cleaning needs in Palm Springs, FL.

Before Photos

garden-paver-stone-pressure-cleaning-power-washing-lake-worth-flgarden-paver-stone-cobblestone-pressure-cleaning-lake-worth-fl

After Photo

garden-paver-stone-pressure-cleaning-lake-worth-fl

Job Details

Location of Job: Lake Worth, FL
When: Apr 23, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Backyard Garden Paver Stone Walkway Pressure Cleaning
Brief Explanation

Was This Garden Public Or Private?

While the size may appear to be otherwise, this garden paver stone pressure cleaning was actually for a private residential customer, not a hidden public park or pathway.

This customer's extensive property with an adjacent golf-course view had this well thought out and aesthetically pleasing backyard space to host various guest and special events at times.

As time and dirt began to take its toll though, they starting hosting in this area less and less. That's about when they knew it was time to go ahead and give us a call.

Why Do We Enjoy Pressure Cleaning Paver Stone So Much?

We're no strangers when it comes to pressure washing paver stone walkways here at Jones Pressure Cleaning.

One benefit that we've discovered is that of nearly all the pressure washing projects out there, the visible before-and-after transformations of paver stone walkways and paths are often the most dramatic.

While paver stone looks amazing in mint clean condition, it's definitely easy to tell when it's time for a thorough cleaning.

This is thanks to the many zig-zagging cracks and crevices that are present within the patterns and arrangements of the stonework.

Once we arrived on-site with our adaptable and dynamic pressure washing equipment, we were soon able to drastically improve the surfaces of this serene garden's calming paths and rejuvenating energy.

We're the top choice around for all your Garden Paver Stone Pressure Cleaning needs in Lake Worth, FL.

Call Us: (561) 277-3242

Text Us: (561) 277-3242

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Jones Pressure Cleaning

West Palm Beach, FL