West Palm Beach, FL Pressure Cleaning — Residential & Commercial Service ($125 Min Charge)
Call Now!
(561) 277-3242
West Palm Beach, FL

Reviews

We have received 78 Reviews, Averaging 4.94 Stars.

Call: (561) 277-3242
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (561) 277-3242 To Reach Jones Pressure Cleaning

Recent Customer Reviews

Jim Woods

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Dec 6, 2019
Awesome company with excellent service.
"Awesome Company With Excellent Service."

Lori Valuntas

Magnolia Park, FL


Date: Dec 2, 2019
I would highly recommend Jones Pressure Cleaning for any of your pressure cleaning needs! I contacted them because I received a letter from my HOA with a quick deadline to clean my roof. Even though it was close to the Thanksgiving holiday, they were able to squeeze me in. Mr. Jones even offered to speak with the president of my HOA to verify that he would be doing the job. Once completed, I couldn't be happier with my clean roof! It looks beautiful, and all of my plants and shrubs surrounding the house were protected. I am keeping Jones Pressure Cleaning in my contact list, and will definitely be using them in the future!!
"Couldn't Be Happier With My Clean Roof!"

Louis Heller

Boynton Beach, FL


Date: Nov 27, 2019
Rated highly for: Responsiveness, Punctuality, Value, & Quality.
"Responsiveness, Punctuality, Value, & Quality."

Lindsey Naimoli

North Palm Beach, FL


Date: Nov 25, 2019
Excellent experience with staff and they do a terrific job!
"They Do A Terrific Job!"

Daniel Nice

Lake Worth, FL


Date: Nov 15, 2019
Brent was professional, conscientious, and thorough. I found his pricing very reasonable. I would use Jones Pressure again.
"Professional, Conscientious, And Thorough."

Mitchell Bell

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Nov 6, 2019
Great service. Explained just what they were going to do, what the price was, and they perform exactly as discussed. Consummate professionals. I love the way the roof turned out. When we need our roof cleaned again I will be calling these folks!!!
"Great Service. Consummate Professionals."

Deborah Kreisl

North Palm Beach, FL


Date: Nov 1, 2019
I have referred Jones Power Washing to my friends. That is the highest compliment you can give a business in my opinion. He is always on time, does a thorough job, and is an overall pleasure to work with.
"Always On Time, Does A Thorough Job."

Heleina Beaudoin

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Oct 31, 2019
Very pleased with the results. I couldn't have asked for a more professional pressure cleaning service.
"Very Pleased With The Results."

Patrick Duff

Palm Springs, FL


Date: Oct 28, 2019
Jones Pressure cleaning is reliable, honest and they do a fabulous job. I would highly recommend their power cleaning service.
"Reliable, Honest And They Do A Fabulous Job."

Rachel Alperstein

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Oct 24, 2019
Patio furniture looks brand new, Thank You!!!
"Patio Furniture Looks Brand New, Thank You!!!"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

local-gas-station-pressure-cleaning-riviera-beach-flgas-station-overhang-pressure-cleaning-riviera-beach-fl

After Photo

gas-station-pressure-cleaning-riviera-beach-fl

Job Details

Location of Job: Riviera Beach, FL
When: May 14, 2019
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Gas Station Overhang Roof Pressure Cleaning
Brief Explanation

Where's The Gas Station Store Exactly At Though?

While this pressure cleaning project was technically for a gas station, it's not quite your typical run-of-the-mill type where you can also get some chips and a soda.

This specific gas station is actually the City of Riviera Beach's private fill-up station for city-owned vehicles and such.

Since the city's already paid for the gas that's delivered to this location, there's no store necessary for a private gas station location such as this.

Why's A Good Overhang Pressure Cleaning So Important?

Gas stations, just like any other exterior structure, get pretty gunky and grimy over time.

But perhaps the main structure that needs to be maintained and kept clean in particular though is their overhangs.

An unkempt overhang can become excessively moldy over time and this can then directly lead to damaged portions of roofing become larger and then leaking and cracking as a result.

By hiring affordable and professional pressure cleaners such as ourselves to help clean up your gas station area, you'll help keep the integrity of your overhang save.

And especially for the surrounding concrete which can become a hotbed for grease, oil stains, and gas spills, it's no wonder a thorough pressure cleaning's a superb service to have now and again.

So whether there may be a private or public station that could use a good thorough cleaning, we're the best around at Gas Station Pressure Cleanings in Riviera Beach, FL.

Before Photos

garage-driveway-oil-stain-pressure-cleaning-palm-springs-flgarage-driveway-mold-pressure-cleaning-palm-springs-fl

After Photo

garage-driveway-pressure-cleaning-palm-springs-fl

Job Details

Location of Job: Palm Springs, FL
When: May 6, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Garage & Driveway Pressure Cleaning
Brief Explanation

Why Get Your Garage & Driveway Cleaned At The Same Time?

Got a dirty looking driveway? Happen to have a grime-filled garage?

Why not get them both pressure cleaned at the exact same time!

That's exactly what this recent customer decided to do since bother were in dire need of a thorough pressure washing anyways.

Since a garage has to be drained or washed free of all the water sprayed anyways, it just makes sense to go ahead and knock out two cleanings with one sprayer.

Not to mention you'll be saving more money since you won't have to pay for us to come out a second time as well.

It makes sense to hire the most trusted service around for your Garage & Driveway Pressure Cleaning needs in Palm Springs, FL.

Before Photos

garden-paver-stone-pressure-cleaning-power-washing-lake-worth-flgarden-paver-stone-cobblestone-pressure-cleaning-lake-worth-fl

After Photo

garden-paver-stone-pressure-cleaning-lake-worth-fl

Job Details

Location of Job: Lake Worth, FL
When: Apr 23, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Backyard Garden Paver Stone Walkway Pressure Cleaning
Brief Explanation

Was This Garden Public Or Private?

While the size may appear to be otherwise, this garden paver stone pressure cleaning was actually for a private residential customer, not a hidden public park or pathway.

This customer's extensive property with an adjacent golf-course view had this well thought out and aesthetically pleasing backyard space to host various guest and special events at times.

As time and dirt began to take its toll though, they starting hosting in this area less and less. That's about when they knew it was time to go ahead and give us a call.

Why Do We Enjoy Pressure Cleaning Paver Stone So Much?

We're no strangers when it comes to pressure washing paver stone walkways here at Jones Pressure Cleaning.

One benefit that we've discovered is that of nearly all the pressure washing projects out there, the visible before-and-after transformations of paver stone walkways and paths are often the most dramatic.

While paver stone looks amazing in mint clean condition, it's definitely easy to tell when it's time for a thorough cleaning.

This is thanks to the many zig-zagging cracks and crevices that are present within the patterns and arrangements of the stonework.

Once we arrived on-site with our adaptable and dynamic pressure washing equipment, we were soon able to drastically improve the surfaces of this serene garden's calming paths and rejuvenating energy.

We're the top choice around for all your Garden Paver Stone Pressure Cleaning needs in Lake Worth, FL.

Call Us: (561) 277-3242

Text Us: (561) 277-3242

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Jones Pressure Cleaning

West Palm Beach, FL