West Palm Beach, FL Pressure Cleaning — Residential & Commercial Service ($125 Min Charge)
Call Now!
(561) 277-3242
West Palm Beach, FL

Reviews

We have received 64 Reviews, Averaging 4.92 Stars.

Call: (561) 277-3242
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (561) 277-3242 To Reach Jones Pressure Cleaning

Recent Customer Reviews

Christopher Kuehnlenz

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Aug 16, 2019
Great service... I've used Jones Pressure Cleaning two times so far, and the second time I reached out to get a quote, they had it on record that I had used them the previous year and honored the price I paid from the previous washing. They came out the day after I contacted them.... excellent service, and our driveway/sidewalks look great. Thanks!
"Excellent Service"

Lisa Giuliano

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Aug 13, 2019
My patio was black with mold and slime from all the rain. They did a fabulous job! Thank you!!!!
"They Did A Fabulous Job!"

Ralph Calderon

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Jul 26, 2019
Great price, great service, & great job!
"Great Price, Great Service, & Great Job!"

Jade Morgan

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Jul 8, 2019
I called Jones Pressure Cleaning staff not knowing anything about this job. The owner was very efficient, informative, friendly, was honest, and the pricing was a great deal. He communicated well and went beyond what we asked for. Customer service was outstanding recommend anyone to give them a call. Left a customer happy!!!!!!!
"Efficient, Informative, Friendly, Honest"

Denise Shaffer

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Jun 12, 2019
I highly recommend Jones Pressure Cleaning as they did an outstanding job of cleaning my patio and sidewalk. They are very thorough and communicate with the customer in great detail. They will be my go-to company for all my pressure washing needs.
"My Go-To Company For All My Pressure Washing Needs."

Debbie Hoosac

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: May 30, 2019
We’ve had Jones Pressure Cleaners come out once a year for the past three years to pressure clean mildew buildup on our mobile home. They do an excellent job, let you know the date and time they’ll come and send a reminder when they’re on the way. We highly recommend them!
"Send A Reminder When They’re On The Way."

Anatoli Malyguine

North Palm Beach, FL


Date: May 17, 2019
Fast and very efficient service. Great quality, reasonable price. Highly recommended.
"Fast And Very Efficient Service."

Elena Miller

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: May 13, 2019
Great work, on time, excellent price and cleans up afterward!
"Great Work, On Time, Excellent Price!"

Mary Maffett

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: May 2, 2019
This was the 2nd time I used Jones for cleaning. I love this company. They show up on time and do a fantastic job. The before and after is truly amazing. I have signed up to have them contact me at the same time next year for another cleaning. I highly recommend Jones Pressure Washing.
"Show Up On Time And Do A Fantastic Job."

Peter Martinez

Palm Beach Gardens, FL


Date: Apr 24, 2019
Very prompt in setting up a site visit and got the work done the next day. Very good work and a pleasure to work with. A+
"Good Work And A Pleasure To Work With."

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

local-gas-station-pressure-cleaning-riviera-beach-flgas-station-overhang-pressure-cleaning-riviera-beach-fl

After Photo

gas-station-pressure-cleaning-riviera-beach-fl

Job Details

Location of Job: Riviera Beach, FL
When: May 14, 2019
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Gas Station Overhang Roof Pressure Cleaning
Brief Explanation

Where's The Gas Station Store Exactly At Though?

While this pressure cleaning project was technically for a gas station, it's not quite your typical run-of-the-mill type where you can also get some chips and a soda.

This specific gas station is actually the City of Riviera Beach's private fill-up station for city-owned vehicles and such.

Since the city's already paid for the gas that's delivered to this location, there's no store necessary for a private gas station location such as this.

Why's A Good Overhang Pressure Cleaning So Important?

Gas stations, just like any other exterior structure, get pretty gunky and grimy over time.

But perhaps the main structure that needs to be maintained and kept clean in particular though is their overhangs.

An unkempt overhang can become excessively moldy over time and this can then directly lead to damaged portions of roofing become larger and then leaking and cracking as a result.

By hiring affordable and professional pressure cleaners such as ourselves to help clean up your gas station area, you'll help keep the integrity of your overhang save.

And especially for the surrounding concrete which can become a hotbed for grease, oil stains, and gas spills, it's no wonder a thorough pressure cleaning's a superb service to have now and again.

So whether there may be a private or public station that could use a good thorough cleaning, we're the best around at Gas Station Pressure Cleanings in Riviera Beach, FL.

Before Photos

garage-driveway-oil-stain-pressure-cleaning-palm-springs-flgarage-driveway-mold-pressure-cleaning-palm-springs-fl

After Photo

garage-driveway-pressure-cleaning-palm-springs-fl

Job Details

Location of Job: Palm Springs, FL
When: May 6, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Garage & Driveway Pressure Cleaning
Brief Explanation

Why Get Your Garage & Driveway Cleaned At The Same Time?

Got a dirty looking driveway? Happen to have a grime-filled garage?

Why not get them both pressure cleaned at the exact same time!

That's exactly what this recent customer decided to do since bother were in dire need of a thorough pressure washing anyways.

Since a garage has to be drained or washed free of all the water sprayed anyways, it just makes sense to go ahead and knock out two cleanings with one sprayer.

Not to mention you'll be saving more money since you won't have to pay for us to come out a second time as well.

It makes sense to hire the most trusted service around for your Garage & Driveway Pressure Cleaning needs in Palm Springs, FL.

Before Photos

garden-paver-stone-pressure-cleaning-power-washing-lake-worth-flgarden-paver-stone-cobblestone-pressure-cleaning-lake-worth-fl

After Photo

garden-paver-stone-pressure-cleaning-lake-worth-fl

Job Details

Location of Job: Lake Worth, FL
When: Apr 23, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Backyard Garden Paver Stone Walkway Pressure Cleaning
Brief Explanation

Was This Garden Public Or Private?

While the size may appear to be otherwise, this garden paver stone pressure cleaning was actually for a private residential customer, not a hidden public park or pathway.

This customer's extensive property with an adjacent golf-course view had this well thought out and aesthetically pleasing backyard space to host various guest and special events at times.

As time and dirt began to take its toll though, they starting hosting in this area less and less. That's about when they knew it was time to go ahead and give us a call.

Why Do We Enjoy Pressure Cleaning Paver Stone So Much?

We're no strangers when it comes to pressure washing paver stone walkways here at Jones Pressure Cleaning.

One benefit that we've discovered is that of nearly all the pressure washing projects out there, the visible before-and-after transformations of paver stone walkways and paths are often the most dramatic.

While paver stone looks amazing in mint clean condition, it's definitely easy to tell when it's time for a thorough cleaning.

This is thanks to the many zig-zagging cracks and crevices that are present within the patterns and arrangements of the stonework.

Once we arrived on-site with our adaptable and dynamic pressure washing equipment, we were soon able to drastically improve the surfaces of this serene garden's calming paths and rejuvenating energy.

We're the top choice around for all your Garden Paver Stone Pressure Cleaning needs in Lake Worth, FL.

Call Us: (561) 277-3242

Text Us: (561) 277-3242

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Jones Pressure Cleaning

West Palm Beach, FL