West Palm Beach, FL Pressure Cleaning — Residential & Commercial Service ($125 Min Charge)
Call Now!
(561) 277-3242
West Palm Beach, FL

Palm Beach County, FL

We have received 19 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (561) 277-3242
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (561) 277-3242 To Reach Jones Pressure Cleaning

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews » Palm Beach County, FL »

Andres Yzaguirre

Wellington, FL


Date: Mar 10, 2016
“Those guys were terrific. Everything was great. The tile looks BRAND NEW. Absolutely fantastic work.
"Pressure Cleaning Review in Wellington, FL"
Services Provided
We pressure cleaned the mold, mildew and fungus from the tile roof. Then we applied a fungicide solution to prevent further mold and fungus growth.

Benjamin Curtis

West Palm Beach


Date: Feb 26, 2016
“Brent is awesome and the awnings look awesome. The price was fair. I really appreciate it. He went above and beyond what he needed to do. He's a good guy and he took care of us. He even took care of our patio which was dirty too.
""Fair, Awesome, Above and Beyond""
Services Provided
Soft bristle brush washing with appropriate canvas cleaner solution to avoid damaging the awnings. Clean water rinse of awnings and pressure cleaning of patio and walkway.

Tony Fonseca

Delray Beach, FL


Date: Jan 28, 2016
“He did what he said he was going to do and he did it right away. He was very friendly and treated me very good. I keep in contact with him and just texted him today actually. Brent Jones is someone that I definitely recommend.
"Pressure Cleaning Company in Delray Beach, FL"
Services Provided
The customer wanted the roof to be cleaned, gutters,walkways and front bricks around the vegatation

Debbie P.

Palm Springs, FL


Date: Oct 28, 2014
“Great, courteous fair prices good job!!
"Pressure Cleaning Company Review Palm Springs, FL"

Kris K.

Boca Raton, FL


Date: Nov 7, 2014
“Great job. Driveway and sidewalk look like new.
"Sidewalk & Driveway Review Boca Raton, FL"

Judy C.

West palm Beach, FL


Date: Nov 12, 2014
“Brent pressured clean my patio, screen enclosure, wood dock, dock boxes. Excellent job and courteous service. I highly recommend Brent
"Patio & Dock Pressure Cleaning West Palm Beach, FL"

Carol W.

Palm Beach Gardens, FL


Date: Nov 11, 2014
“Brent is a very pleasant person. He showed up on time. He pressure cleaned my roof, house, pool deck, enclosure around the pool and my driveway. Did an excellent job! I will recommend him to anyone who wants work done. He went above and beyond because my driveway was a hard one. Great person overall!!!
"Concrete Pressure Cleaning Review Palm Beach Gardens, FL"

J.C. P.

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Dec 1, 2014
“Brent was courteous, prompt, and thorough. Work was top quality at a fair price. I highly recommend him and will call him again in the future.
"Pressure Cleaning Service Review West Palm Beach, FL"

Cynthai F.

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Dec 26, 2014
“Brent responded immediately to our request for a quote, fit us into our tight time frame and arrived promptly when scheduled and did a great job.
"Pressure Washing Service Review West Palm Beach, FL"

Ali E.

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Jan 20, 2015
“Excellent! Fleet Kleen showed up on time, offered a fair price, cleaned up, did a great job cleaning the roof and patio. Will hire them again in a heartbeat!
"Roof & Patio Pressure Cleaning West Palm Beach FL"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

driveway-pressure-cleaning-near-me-west-palm-beach-fl

After Photo

driveway-pressure-cleaning-west-palm-beach-fl

Job Details

Location of Job: West Palm Beach, FL
When: May 17, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Home Driveway Pressure Cleaning & Washdown
Brief Explanation

What Did This Customer Appreciate The Most About Us?

This customer of ours had been long overdue for an in-depth driveway pressure cleaning for some time.

In fact, she wasn't even able to accurately recollect as to when their driveway had even received a thorough power washing in the past, if at all.

One factor that helped to make us stand out was how we were able to give her a FREE, On-Site Driveway Cleaning Evaluation which clearly laid out what we would do and what our estimated price would be.

Compared to some other similar services that would normally charge a service call fee for such a feature, she was instantly impressed and gave us the thumbs up to make your driveway sparkle once again.

No matter how long or short your driveway may be, you can rest easy knowing that we provide THE top Driveway Pressure Cleanings in West Palm Beach, FL.

Before Photos

After Photo

Job Details

Location of Job: Wellington
When: May 16, 2017
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Tile Roof Pressure Cleaning
Brief Explanation

Melissa and George needed their roof cleaned. It was getting blackened with the lichens and molds that are so prevalent here in southern Florida.

The beautiful reds and oranges of their roof were hard to see and it could pose a health problem if left to fester.

Whenever we go to pressure wash a roof, we have to be sure that the roof will be able to take the cleaning. An asphalt roof, for instance, will get torn apart with the pressure we use.

Some roofs need extra care to to be pressure cleaned appropriately. Others, like most tiles roofs, can be washed safely with a high-pressure cleaning stream and solvent.

For this client, that's what we selected.

Roof Tile Pressure Washing

We began, as we always do, with a thorough inspection of the roof, accompanied by pictures. We want to be able to show you the clean job we do so you can actually see the difference up close... without having to stand on your own roof.

After determining there were no loose tiles or other potential damage, we began to pressure clean the roof.

After a couple of hours the job was done. We reinspected the tiles to ensure no damage was done (there wasn't) and that the entire roof had been cleaned according to what we agreed to (it was).

When you need your tile roof cleaned, you need to call Jones Pressure Cleaning and we'll be able to give you a beautiful roof again!

Before Photos

pressure washing commercial space west palm beach beforepressure washing commercial space west palm beach before 2

After Photo

pressure washing commercial space west palm beach after 3

Job Details

Location of Job: West Palm Beach
When: May 4, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Pressure Clean. Paint Exterior
Brief Explanation

Sometimes work calls you to go above and beyond your normal scope of work.

We are pressure cleaners, right? We do commercial pressure cleaning as well as residential spaces and we love it! Getting rid of the moss, lichens and mildew that so easily grow on building out here by thoroughly pressure washing these surfaces is satisfying on so many levels.

It's also hard work.

When we are asked to do something different, we'll often consider the offer and choose to do it. We've made minor repairs to homes, fixed roofs and even cleaned a car once, but one thing we love to do is paint.

Take this building, for instance. The client knew it needed to be pressure cleaned, but he also knew it would likely need to be painted afterward.

After contacting another company and being told off for asking them to do something they didn't do, the client talked to me. He explained his situation and asked if we perchance knew how to paint commercial exteriors well. We do.

He chose Jones Pressure Cleaning because we have experience painting commercial spaces.

Now, we don't do this all the time, it's not our bread and butter as it were, but when necessity dictates, we can paint and we paint well. In fact, many of our jobs are for painters as they prep their workspace and need a clean surface to work on.

So, this large commercial space was pressure washed over the day. After it was dried off completely, the next day, we came back and proceeded to paint the place.

Painting protects the walls from the humid weather here in West Palm Beach. The humidity and the higher salt content in the air and the large amount of sunlight we get here means that paint doesn't really stand a chance if not maintained.

Now the building stands painted and ready and the customer was so very pleased with the great work we've done for him.

I hope you, too, will choose Jones Pressure Cleaning to pressure wash your home or business. If you need it, we might be able to paint it too!

Call Us: (561) 277-3242

Text Us: (561) 277-3242

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Jones Pressure Cleaning

West Palm Beach, FL