West Palm Beach, FL Pressure Cleaning — Residential & Commercial Service ($125 Min Charge)
Call Now!
(561) 277-3242
West Palm Beach, FL

West Palm Beach, FL

We have received 27 Reviews, Averaging 4.81 Stars.

Call: (561) 277-3242
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (561) 277-3242 To Reach Jones Pressure Cleaning

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews » West Palm Beach, FL »

Ryan Huff

West Palm Beach Florida


Date: Jan 20, 2018
“Only thing that surpassed the quality of work was the level of service provided by Brent and his team. Would definitely recommend and use again.
"Quality Service Provided "

Lisa M Deehan

West Palm Beach Florida


Date: Jan 16, 2018
“Very thorough got a lot of the built up dirt out of the kitchen grout. Floor looks good as new.
"Very Thorough"

Brett Riolo

West Palm Beach Florida


Date: Jan 9, 2018
“Brent did an amazing job at our property. He was prompt, professional and our place looks pristine due to his hard work and expertise. Would recommend him for any job and look forward to working with him in the future.
"Prompt & Professional "

Glenn Bogovich

West Palm Beach Florida


Date: Dec 22, 2017
“Brent and Marshall did an outstanding job! I will definitely recommend them to my friends, thank you again for making my house look great again!
"Outstanding Job!"

Daniel P. Lewis

West Palm Beach Florida


Date: Mar 7, 2018
“We have had the pleasure of having Jones Presure Cleaning and Mr. Brent Jones take care of our home and our commercial properties for many, many years. This company and Brent Jones has the knowledge, expertise and TRUST to get the job done on-time and on-budget. Jones Presure Cleaning and Brent Jones is a meticulous and a through professional. I would highly recommend them for any job big or small.
"Jones Is a Meticulous & Thorough Professional "

Carla Dowd

West Palm Beach Florida


Date: Mar 19, 2017
“If you're looking for Top-Notch service & reliability, Brent at Jones Pressure Cleaning is your guy. Suits up, shows up & does the job over & above your expectations.
"Top-Notch Service & Reliability"

Before Photos

pressure washing commercial space west palm beach beforepressure washing commercial space west palm beach before 2

After Photo

pressure washing commercial space west palm beach after 3

Job Details

Location of Job: West Palm Beach
When: May 4, 2017
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Pressure Clean. Paint Exterior
Brief Explanation

Sometimes work calls you to go above and beyond your normal scope of work.

We are pressure cleaners, right? We do commercial pressure cleaning as well as residential spaces and we love it! Getting rid of the moss, lichens and mildew that so easily grow on building out here by thoroughly pressure washing these surfaces is satisfying on so many levels.

It's also hard work.

When we are asked to do something different, we'll often consider the offer and choose to do it. We've made minor repairs to homes, fixed roofs and even cleaned a car once, but one thing we love to do is paint.

Take this building, for instance. The client knew it needed to be pressure cleaned, but he also knew it would likely need to be painted afterward.

After contacting another company and being told off for asking them to do something they didn't do, the client talked to me. He explained his situation and asked if we perchance knew how to paint commercial exteriors well. We do.

He chose Jones Pressure Cleaning because we have experience painting commercial spaces.

Now, we don't do this all the time, it's not our bread and butter as it were, but when necessity dictates, we can paint and we paint well. In fact, many of our jobs are for painters as they prep their workspace and need a clean surface to work on.

So, this large commercial space was pressure washed over the day. After it was dried off completely, the next day, we came back and proceeded to paint the place.

Painting protects the walls from the humid weather here in West Palm Beach. The humidity and the higher salt content in the air and the large amount of sunlight we get here means that paint doesn't really stand a chance if not maintained.

Now the building stands painted and ready and the customer was so very pleased with the great work we've done for him.

I hope you, too, will choose Jones Pressure Cleaning to pressure wash your home or business. If you need it, we might be able to paint it too!

Carla Dowd

West Palm Beach Fl


Date: Sep 28, 2016
“If you're looking for Top-Notch service & reliability, Brent at Jones Pressure Cleaning is your guy. Suits up, shows up & does the job over & above your expectations.
"Does The Job Above Your Expectations"
Services Provided
Residential Pressure Cleaning

Daniel P. Lewis

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Sep 28, 2016
“We have had the pleasure of having Jones Pressure Cleaning and Mr. Brent Jones take care of our home and our commercial properties for many, many years. This company and Brent Jones has the knowledge, expertise and TRUST to get the job done on-time and on-budget. Jones Pressure Cleaning and Brent Jones is a meticulous and a thorough professional. I would highly recommend them for any job big or small.
"Meticulous And Thorough Professional!"
Services Provided
Residential Pressure Cleaning

Rachel Burger

West Palm Beach, FL


Date: Jun 7, 2016
“Brent takes pride in the work he completes. He is honest and offers fair rates. I would surely recommend him to others for a multitude of services in addition to pressure cleaning. Brent is a pleasure to be around, and you won't be disappointed.
"You Won't Be Disapppointed"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

local-gas-station-pressure-cleaning-riviera-beach-flgas-station-overhang-pressure-cleaning-riviera-beach-fl

After Photo

gas-station-pressure-cleaning-riviera-beach-fl

Job Details

Location of Job: Riviera Beach, FL
When: May 14, 2019
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Gas Station Overhang Roof Pressure Cleaning
Brief Explanation

Where's The Gas Station Store Exactly At Though?

While this pressure cleaning project was technically for a gas station, it's not quite your typical run-of-the-mill type where you can also get some chips and a soda.

This specific gas station is actually the City of Riviera Beach's private fill-up station for city-owned vehicles and such.

Since the city's already paid for the gas that's delivered to this location, there's no store necessary for a private gas station location such as this.

Why's A Good Overhang Pressure Cleaning So Important?

Gas stations, just like any other exterior structure, get pretty gunky and grimy over time.

But perhaps the main structure that needs to be maintained and kept clean in particular though is their overhangs.

An unkempt overhang can become excessively moldy over time and this can then directly lead to damaged portions of roofing become larger and then leaking and cracking as a result.

By hiring affordable and professional pressure cleaners such as ourselves to help clean up your gas station area, you'll help keep the integrity of your overhang save.

And especially for the surrounding concrete which can become a hotbed for grease, oil stains, and gas spills, it's no wonder a thorough pressure cleaning's a superb service to have now and again.

So whether there may be a private or public station that could use a good thorough cleaning, we're the best around at Gas Station Pressure Cleanings in Riviera Beach, FL.

Before Photos

garage-driveway-oil-stain-pressure-cleaning-palm-springs-flgarage-driveway-mold-pressure-cleaning-palm-springs-fl

After Photo

garage-driveway-pressure-cleaning-palm-springs-fl

Job Details

Location of Job: Palm Springs, FL
When: May 6, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Garage & Driveway Pressure Cleaning
Brief Explanation

Why Get Your Garage & Driveway Cleaned At The Same Time?

Got a dirty looking driveway? Happen to have a grime-filled garage?

Why not get them both pressure cleaned at the exact same time!

That's exactly what this recent customer decided to do since bother were in dire need of a thorough pressure washing anyways.

Since a garage has to be drained or washed free of all the water sprayed anyways, it just makes sense to go ahead and knock out two cleanings with one sprayer.

Not to mention you'll be saving more money since you won't have to pay for us to come out a second time as well.

It makes sense to hire the most trusted service around for your Garage & Driveway Pressure Cleaning needs in Palm Springs, FL.

Before Photos

garden-paver-stone-pressure-cleaning-power-washing-lake-worth-flgarden-paver-stone-cobblestone-pressure-cleaning-lake-worth-fl

After Photo

garden-paver-stone-pressure-cleaning-lake-worth-fl

Job Details

Location of Job: Lake Worth, FL
When: Apr 23, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Backyard Garden Paver Stone Walkway Pressure Cleaning
Brief Explanation

Was This Garden Public Or Private?

While the size may appear to be otherwise, this garden paver stone pressure cleaning was actually for a private residential customer, not a hidden public park or pathway.

This customer's extensive property with an adjacent golf-course view had this well thought out and aesthetically pleasing backyard space to host various guest and special events at times.

As time and dirt began to take its toll though, they starting hosting in this area less and less. That's about when they knew it was time to go ahead and give us a call.

Why Do We Enjoy Pressure Cleaning Paver Stone So Much?

We're no strangers when it comes to pressure washing paver stone walkways here at Jones Pressure Cleaning.

One benefit that we've discovered is that of nearly all the pressure washing projects out there, the visible before-and-after transformations of paver stone walkways and paths are often the most dramatic.

While paver stone looks amazing in mint clean condition, it's definitely easy to tell when it's time for a thorough cleaning.

This is thanks to the many zig-zagging cracks and crevices that are present within the patterns and arrangements of the stonework.

Once we arrived on-site with our adaptable and dynamic pressure washing equipment, we were soon able to drastically improve the surfaces of this serene garden's calming paths and rejuvenating energy.

We're the top choice around for all your Garden Paver Stone Pressure Cleaning needs in Lake Worth, FL.

Call Us: (561) 277-3242

Text Us: (561) 277-3242

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Jones Pressure Cleaning

West Palm Beach, FL